Skip Navigation

Upcoming Events

Our Mission

NDS is committed to excellence in academic achievement, athletics and fine arts, and the formation of Christian values and community service. We are dedicated to producing well-rounded individuals who will become strong community leaders of tomorrow.

North Delta School adheres to the principles of equal education and employment opportunities without regard to race, color, creed, or national origin.

July 22 - Monday
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 23 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
July 24 - Wednesday
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

July 25 - Thursday
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
July 26 - Friday
July 27 - Saturday
July 28 - Sunday
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
July 29 - Monday
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

04:30 PM - 07:00 PM

July 30 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 31 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
August 1 - Thursday
August 3 - Saturday
August 5 - Monday

August 6 - Tuesday
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
August 7 - Wednesday
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
August 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
August 9 - Friday
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
August 10 - Saturday
August 12 - Monday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
August 15 - Thursday

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 17 - Saturday
August 19 - Monday
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM

August 20 - Tuesday

04:30 PM - 07:00 PM

August 22 - Thursday
August 23 - Friday
August 24 - Saturday
August 29 - Thursday
August 30 - Friday
September 3 - Tuesday
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM

September 6 - Friday
September 9 - Monday

September 10 - Tuesday
September 12 - Thursday
September 13 - Friday
September 17 - Tuesday
September 19 - Thursday